What are the topics by the speakers?

March 2 7:30-8:30pm US (Chicago) Central time PRE-Retreat Choir Workshop Jon Tyner, music minister at Olive Baptist Church, will lead a unique choir workshop on Wednesday, March 2nd for those who register for ReFOCUS. You will get to watch Jon in action live as he rehearses his large and amazing worship choir at Olive! March 3 8:00pm - 10:30pm US (Chicago) Central time Session 1 Feat. Dwayne Moore and Scot Longyear >Dwayne will teach on how a lifestyle of prayer affects our personal worship and worship leading from his new book, HE. WE. THEY. He will also teach a simple but profound approach we can take to daily personal prayer and praise. >Scot will teach on the topic of hope--why hope matters when we worship God and how we can always have hope no matter what our circumstances may be March 4 10:00am - 12:30pm US (Chicago) Central time Session 2 Feat. Constance Cherry , Charles Billingsley & Vernon Whaley >Constance's exact topic is TBA. >Charles will share about challenges & joys he's experienced in ministry and in leading others in worship. He will also sing and lead us in moments of praise. >Dr. Whaley will talk about what true worship is, why worship leaders must have a heart of worship, and practical ways we can develop it. March 4 4:00-5:30pm US (Chicago) Central time Songwriting Workshop Led by Stephen Moore, this workshop will be filled with practical, hands-on tips. Stephen was the lead vocalist for Carrollton, writing & co-writing several of the popular songs the group recorded. You will get to experience actually working on a song idea together during this workshop. It will be available live online via Zoom for those who registered for ReFOCUS. March 4 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Got more questions?

Call us! We’d love to chat with you! Call our office at 877-699-3226 Monday-Thursday, 9am-4pm Central time. Or email us at office[at]nlwinternational.com.

Will the event be pre-recorded?

Due to internet instabilities from certain locations (we have speakers and praise teams leading from all over the world!) some sessions may be recorded in advance. However, our goal is to make as many of the sessions live and spontaneous as possible.

What does it mean to be an event host?

If you choose the host option you can pay one fee and host as many attendees as your facility will allow. There are some pre-requisites for being a host (high-speed internet connection, large screen for viewing with an adequate sound system, the ability to provide for small group leaders at your location, the ability to

What’s the refund policy?

You can receive a 100% refund 90 days before the event (or December 15). You can receive a 50% refund 60 days before the event (or January 5). You can receive a 25% refund 30 days before the event (or February 5). After February 5, no refunds will be issued, but registrations can be transferred

How do I register and pay for my team and me?

Go to https://nlwi.regfox.com/refocusretreat. Scroll down to Registration section. Select your registration option, either a Personal Pass option or a Host Pass option. Groups of 5 or less should use the Personal Pass option and fill in information for each person attending by clicking the “Add Registrant” button. All fields are required. Enter coupon code (if

What is the schedule for the retreat?

COUNTRY TIMES FOR MAIN SESSIONS: USA: Thursday, March 3, 6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST- Session One Friday, March 4, 8am MST/9am CST/10am EST- Session Two Friday, March 4, 3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST - Songwriting Workshop Friday, March 4, 6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST- Session Three Saturday, March 5, 8am MST/9am CST/10am EST- Session Four Mexico City: Thursday,

Title

Go to Top