Register below for our International Praise Gathering!

Thursday, June 3rd at 12:00 Noon Eastern (New York) time

The theme will be “We Are One” as we emphasize and celebrate the value of unity and support among the global Body of Christ. Dr. Elijah Wanje, pastor of Ridgeways Baptist Church in Nairobi and former president of the Baptist Convention of Kenya, will be our special guest speaker. Praise teams in Kenya, Wyoming and Jamaica will lead us in powerful times of musical worship. We will also hear updates and pray for our community members serving in difficult places and countries.

NOTE: This event is by invitation only. You must register below. We will send you a link to access the gathering. 

Download Spiritual Prep Guide

The International Praise Gathering (IPG) will be held on Thursday, 3rd of June, 2021 at these times internationally:

  • 12 noon Eastern US time
  • 10 pm Bangladesh time
  • 9:30 pm Delhi, India time
  • 7 pm Kenya and Ethiopia time (Gregorian calendar)
  • 6 pm South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Germany time
  • 1 pm Brazil time

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

Has worship impacted your life and family? Do you want to help others get to know God and worship Him? JOIN OUR CAUSE. Sign up today.

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW